Mobile Trader – L’avenir du trading en ligne

Investissez avec la plate-forme de trading mobile FINMARKET et utilisez votre smartphone, tablette ou iPad pour ouvrir des trades, surveiller vos investissements et gérer votre compte. La plateforme de trading mobile est conçue pour s’adapter à tous les principaux appareils mobiles, apportant les fonctionnalités sophistiquées de la plate-forme de trading sur votre écran mobile dans un format convivial.

Augmentez votre temps de trading pour un maximum d’efficacité
Le trading mobile vous permet de gérer efficacement votre temps et d’augmenter votre engagement personnel dans votre plan de trading sans perturber votre vie privée. Utilisez votre téléphone portable pour trader pendant un temps qui aurait été précédemment gaspillé. Chaque fois que vous êtes dans une file d’attente, une salle d’attente, un transport public ou en pause, vous pouvez vous connecter et commencer à trader.

Ne manquez jamais une opportunité
Les marchés sont en action 24 heures sur 24 et réagissent presque instantanément aux événements mondiaux. Avec le trading mobile, vous n’êtes jamais à plus de deux secondes de votre compte FINMARKET et avez la plate-forme de trading complète – littéralement – dans la paume de votre main. Le trading mobile vous donne le pouvoir de réagir rapidement aux mouvements sur les marchés Forex et de profiter des opportunités soudaines. Obtenez les derniers rapports de marché, les mises à jour et les analyses * directement sur votre téléphone portable et échangez immédiatement depuis n’importe quel endroit de la planète qui a une couverture réseau complète. Accédez à la plate-forme de trading mobile gratuite FINMARKET et maximisez chaque opportunité de trading.

* Fourni par un tiers et uniquement à des fins promotionnelles. En aucun cas, ces informations ne doivent être interprétées et / ou considérées comme des conseils d’investissement. FINMARKET et K-DNA décline toute responsabilité et ne fait aucune garantie ou représentation sous quelque forme ou type que ce soit pour l’adéquation de ces services à l’intention du client.

MOBILE TRADER
MOBILE TRADER – THE FUTURE OF ONLINE INVESTING

Invest with the FINMARKET Mobile Trading Platform and use your smartphone, Tablet or iPad to open trades, monitor your investments and manage your account. The Mobile Trading Platform is designed to fit all major mobile devices, bringing the sophisticated features of the trading platform to your mobile screen in a user friendly format.

INCREASE YOUR TRADING TIME FOR MAXIMUM EFFICIENCY

Mobile trading allows you to effectively manage your time and increase your personal commitment to your trading plan without disrupting your private life. Use your mobile phone to trade during time that would previously have been wasted. Whenever you are in a queue, waiting room, on public transport, work break, or stuck in a dull social situation, you can login and begin trading.

NEVER MISS AN OPPORTUNITY TO TRADE

The markets are in action 24 hours a day and react almost instantly to global events. With mobile trading you are never more than a couple of seconds away from your FINMARKET account and have the entire trading platform – literally – in the palm of your hand. Mobile trading gives you the power to respond rapidly to movement in the forex markets and take advantage of sudden opportunities. Get the latest market reports, updates and analysis* straight to your mobile phone and trade immediately from any location on the planet that has full network coverage. Access the free FINMARKET Mobile Trading Platform and maximize every trading opportunity.

MOBILE TRADER

* Provided by a third party and only for promotional purposes. Under no circumstances such information shall be interpreted and/or construed as investment advice. FINMARKET and K-DNA disclaims all liability and does not make any warranties or representations in any form or kind for the fitness of such services for the customer’s intended purpose.

Trading carries risk and could result in the loss of your entire capital.

For trading fees and other charges please click here

* Traders may profit in rising and falling markets, but they may also incur losses. For more information on the risks please CLICK HERE to read our Risk Disclosure

** Leverage can multiply your gains but can also multiply your losses. Make sure to use leverage wisely.

*** Trading education is provided by a third party and is provided solely for promotional purposes. Under no circumstances such information shall be interpreted and/or construed as investment advice. K-DNA FINANCIAL SERVICES LTD (“K-DNA”) disclaims all liability, including any warranties for such third-party services and K-DNA does not make any representation as to the fitness of such third-party services for the customer’s intended purpose.