نبذة عن الشركة

نبذة عن الشركة

وسيط يمكنك الوثوق به

نبذة عن الشركة

فينماركت علامة تجارية مملوكة وتُدار بواسطة شركة كا-دي إن آ المحدودة للخدمات المالية (“K-DNA”)، وتقدم خدمات تداول العملات الأجنبية وعقود الفروقات عبر الإنترنت، وكذلك السلع والمؤشرات للمستثمرين في جميع أنحاء العالم. إن توفير السيولة العميقة، ونموذج تداول فريد وشفاف؛ يُمكنُنا من تقديم تجربة تداول لا مثيل لها.

تميزت شركة كا-دي إن آ في هذا المجال وارتادته من خلال توفير هوامش النقاط الضيقة، وأسعار السوق في الوقت الحقيقي عبر وصلة مباشرة بين البنوك، وسياسة هامش فريدة من نوعها تُمكن المتداولين من تحقيق أقصى استفادة ممكنة من حساب التداول الخاص بهم.

التنظيم

فينماركت مملوكة وتُدار بواسطة شركة كا-دي إن آ المحدودة للخدمات المالية، وتنظمها لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصة القبرصية، وتحمل الترخيص رقم 273/15. نحن نقدم من خلال محترفين مؤهلين مجموعة واسعة من المشتقات المالية، والحسابات المخصصة، ودعم شخصي للعملاء.

الدعم

يستفيد عملاؤنا بشكل مباشر من دعم العملاء المستمر متعدد اللغات، بالإضافة إلى المعلومات الرائدة من فريق عالمي* يقدم أحدث أخبار وتحليلات السوق المالية؛ لمساعدتك في تحديد فرص التداول.

الأمان

تعمل فينماركت بما يتماشى مع قواعد توجيه سوق الأدوات المالية الأوروبي، وكذلك تشريعات الاتحاد الأوروبي لمكافحة غسل الأموال. نحن نشدد بشكل كبير على أمن وسلامة أموال عملائنا. يتم الاحتفاظ بجميع أموال العملاء بشكل منفصل عن الحسابات التشغيلية للشركة، وفقا للوائح لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصة القبرصية.

المنصات

تقدم فينماركت للتجار أقصى قدر من المرونة من خلال تقديم خيارًا من 3 منصات تداول قوية (تعمل من خلال المتصفح، تعمل من سطح المكتب، أو تطبيق على المحمول)، وتدفق مستمر للأخبار المالية*، والدعم على مدار 24 ساعة. نحن نضمن لعملائنا إمكانية التداول كلما وأينما اختاروا، وذلك باستخدام منصتهم المفضلة، مع تلقي الدعم في الوقت الحقيقي عند الحاجة.

الأمان هو الأولوية

نقدم في فينماركت لجميع المستثمرين بيئة تداول مضمونة وآمنة.

فينماركت مملوكة وتُدار بواسطة شركة كا-دي إن آ المحدودة للخدمات المالية، وتنظمها لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصة القبرصية، وتحمل الترخيص رقم 273/15.

تحت إشراف لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصة القبرصية، تلتزم فينماركت بجميع المتطلبات التنظيمية بموجب قانون خدمات وأنشطة الاستثمار والأسواق المنظمة لعام 2007 (القانون رقم 144 (أي) / لعام 2007)، وتوجيه سوق الأدوات المالية الأوروبي (MiFID).

وفقا لجميع لوائح توجيه سوق الأدوات المالية الأوروبي، فإن واجب فينماركت كمزود لخدمات الاستثمار هو ضمان الشفافية والأمان والموثوقية في جميع خدماتنا لعملائنا.

كجزء من متطلبات الإطار القانوني والجهود المبذولة لتحقيق الشفافية، يُمكن للعملاء الاطلاع على جميع مُستنداتنا القانونية وسياساتنا التي تؤكد التزام فينماركت تجاه عملائها.

يرجى الضغط هنا لقراءة كشف المخاطر الكامل.

* من قبل طرف ثالث، ولأغراض ترويجية فقط. لا يجوز تحت أي ظرف من الظروف تفسير و/أو ترجمة هذه المعلومات على أنها مشورة استثمارية. فينماركت وشركة كا-دي إن آ المحدودة تُخليا مسؤوليتهما، ولا تقدما أي ضمانات أو مزاعم بأي شكل أو نوع، يتعلق بملائمة هذه الخدمات للغرض المقصود من العميل.

FINMARKET: Dedicated To Your Success

Fully regulated trading conditions, award-winning platforms, dedicated multi-lingual support. Welcome to FINMARKET!

FinMarket is brand owned and operated by K-DNA Financial Services Ltd. ("K-DNA") and provides online Forex and CFD trading services including Commodities and Indices for worldwide investors. Offering deep liquidity and a unique, fully transparent trading model enables us to deliver precise price execution. K-DNA has distinguished itself as an industry leader in tight pip-spreads, real-time market prices which are provided via a direct link to the interbank arena, and a unique margin policy which enables traders to maximize the full potential of their trading account.

Company-Profile_03

Regulation

FINMARKET is brand owned and operated by K-DNA Financial Services Ltd. regulated by Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission ("CySEC"), license number 273/15. We offer a wide range of financial derivatives, customized accounts and personalized client support by qualified professionals.

Company-Profile_06

Security

FINMARKET operates in line with EU’s MiFID rules and EU’s Anti-Money Laundering Legislation. We place significant emphasis on the security and integrity of our client’s funds. All clients’ funds are held separately from the company’s operational accounts, in accordance with CySEC regulations.

Company-Profile_09

Support

Our clients benefit directly from ongoing multi-lingual customer support in addition to leading information from a global team* who delivers the latest financial market news and analysis to help you identify trading opportunities.

Company-Profile_12

Platforms

FinMarket offers traders maximum flexibility offering a choice of 3 powerful trading platforms (web based, downloadable or mobile), streaming financial news* and 24-hour support. We ensure our clients can trade whenever and wherever they choose, using their preferred platform, all while receiving real-time support when needed.

FINMARKET Regulation: Security Beyond All

At FINMARKET, we offer all investors a safe and secure trading environment.
FINMARKET is brand owned and operated by K-DNA Financial Services Ltd, licensed and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission  (License number 273/15)

Under the supervision of CySEC, FinMarket adheres to all regulatory requirements under the Investment Services and Activities and Regulated Markets Law of 2007 (Law 144(I)/2007) and the European Markets in Financial Instruments Directive (MiFID).

In compliance with all MIFID regulations, FinMarket's duty as an investment service provider is to deliver transparency, security and reliability in all our services to our clients

As part of the legal framework requirements and the efforts for transparency, clients may view all of our legal documentation and policies confirming FINMARKETs commitment to their clients.

Please Click here to read our full  Risk Disclosure PDF.

* Provided by a third party and only for promotional purposes. Under no circumstances such information shall be interpreted and/or construed as investment advice. FinMarket and K-DNA disclaims all liability and does not make any warranties or representations in any form or kind for the fitness of such services for the customer's intended purpose.